Location:Home > Cases > Paper industry application

Paper industry application

Paper industry application

POWER INDUSTRY APPLICATION


 

Quincy cooperates with a paper group 


Quincy Compressor has continuously provided a paper group in Shandong with safe and reliable service for more than ten years. It provides safe, efficient and clean compressed air for all factories of the group.

This group is China's paper leading enterprise, the world paper industry top 10,  the only A, B, H three kinds of stock listed company, one of China's listed jinniu top 100 enterprises, and was rated as China's most competitive 50 blue-chip companies. The company has won the national May Day labor award, the national top ten enterprises of light industry, the outstanding contribution award of Chinese enterprise management, the national advanced unit of spiritual civilization construction and other provincial honors. The main indicators of enterprise economic efficiency have been continuously leading the industry for 20 years. At present, the group has established production bases in shandong, guangdong, hubei, jiangxi, jilin and other places, with total assets of more than 100 billion yuan.

In recent years, the state has strengthened the monitoring of energy conservation and environmental protection. The group has also put forward strict energy-saving operation management requirements for air compressors manufacturers in the application of air compressor. Because air compressor is the high-consumption equipment among others in paper factories, with the characteristics of large power, long running time, large power consumption and large cooling water consumption. Therefore, how to effectively save energy and reduce the running cost of air compressor has become a top priority. In fact, there are many factors that affect the energy consumption of air compressor, including the structure of equipment and accessories, operation management means, control mode and so on. Only by comprehensive analysis and consideration, taking various measures, can we ensure its energy-saving, safe and reliable operation.

Quincy compressor has nearly one hundred years of application experience in various industries. It can provide professional solutions and fast service in the application of complex working conditions in large enterprises. For over ten years, this group has always been choosing annual maintenance plan and 24 hours after-sales service of Quincy compressor to escort each gas point. Quincy compressor’s insistence in quality, professional focus and the attitude towards users have been integrated into the gene of Quincy brand, which perfectly explains the Quincy brand promise “Performance You Demand, Reliability You Trust” .

“I am very satisfied with the excellent performance and high reliability of Quincy compressor. The services that Quincy’s engineers provide to our company are extremely important to our business.”

——Managing Director of this group.


 

 

图片4.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

图片5.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

图片6.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright © 2006-2018 Quincy Air Systems Technology co. LTD All Rights Reserved. 沪ICP备20013380号-1

您当前的位置:首页 > 应用案例 > 昆西压缩机 助力山东某造纸集团超十年

昆西压缩机 助力山东某造纸集团超十年

昆西压缩机 助力山东某造纸集团超十年

POWER INDUSTRY APPLICATION


 

昆西压缩机

助力山东某造纸集团超十年

昆西大型空气压缩机十多年来连续安全、可靠地服务于山东某造纸集团山东、广东、吉林、湖北、江西等工厂的每一个压缩空气应用环节,为集团各地工厂提供安全、高效、洁净的压缩空气。

该集团是中国造纸龙头企业,世界纸业10强,是全国唯一一家A、B、H三种股票上市公司,是中国上市公司金牛百强企业,被评为中国最具竞争力的50家蓝筹公司之一,公司先后荣获全国五一劳动奖状、轻工业全国十佳企业、中国企业管理杰出贡献奖、全国精神文明建设先进单位等省级以上荣誉称号200余项,企业经济效益主要指标连续20年在全国同行业保持领先地位。目前在山东、广东、湖北、江西、吉林等地均建有生产基地,集团总资产达1000多亿元。

近年来,国家加强节能、环保的监控力度,该集团也在空气压缩机的应用上对空气压缩机生产厂家提出了严格的节能运行管理要求。因为空气压缩机是造纸工厂众多设备中的能耗大户,它具有配用动力大、运行时间长、耗电量多、冷却用水量大等特点,因此,如何有效地节约能源,降低空气压缩机运行成本,成为当务之急。实际上,影响空气压缩机能耗的因素比较多,包括设备及附件结构形式、运行管理手段、控制方式等,只有全面分析、综合考虑,采取各项配套措施,才能确保其节能、安全、可靠的运行。

美国昆西压缩机有着近百年的各行各业的应用经验,在对于大型企业复杂的工况应用中,从空气压缩机本体到后处理设备,从仪表和管网的布置到空气压缩机及后处理系统的
控制以及多台机组的联动控制、远程控制等诸多高要求的应用环节上,均能提供专业的解决方案和快捷的服务。十多年以来,该集团一直选择美国昆西压缩机和昆泰克的年度保养计划,24小时无忧的售后服务,为每个用气点保驾护航。美国昆西压缩机对品质的坚守,对专业的专注,对用户的态度早已融入了昆西品牌的基因,完美诠释了“高效可靠、您所信赖”的品牌承诺。

“昆西压缩机的出色性能和高可靠性我感到非常满意。昆西的工程师为我们企业提供的服务,对于我们企业是极为重要的。”

            ——该集团党委书记、董事长

 


 

 

图片4.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

图片5.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

图片6.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright © 2006-2020 昆泰克(上海)气体设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved.沪ICP备20013380号-1