Location:Home > Cases > Coal industry application

Coal industry application

Coal industry application

POWER INDUSTRY APPLICATION

Quincy supports a coal company in Shanxi 

 

A coal group in Shanxi uses Quincy air compressors to solve the problems of gas using of Pneumatic machines, mine shotcreting and water warehouse cleaning, at the same time to ensure the safety of coal workers.

The company always adheres to and conscientiously implements the Party's line, principles and policies, adheres to the "three conducive" standards and "three represents" important thought to guide the development of enterprises. It actively carries out the reform of state-owned enterprises through scientific and technological progress and safety management. In April, 2016, the safety grade evaluation center of regional coal management bureau evaluated the mine safety of the company and determined that its mine safety grade was A, which was the first case among local coal enterprises.

Air compressor is a large power consumption equipment in the coal enterprises. Since 2009, the state has strengthened the monitoring of air compressor’s energy conservation and environmental protection in the coal industry and revised the standards of air compressor in the coal industry. As the first coal production enterprise with A safety rating in Shanxi, the company has very strict requirements on the air compressor equipment that provides production power and maintains the lifeline. The company emphasizes that the air compressor equipment must meet the requirements of energy conservation, environmental protection, stability and reliability, low failure rate and convenient maintenance. Since, in most cases, the coal enterprises are located in remote area, it also requires equipment suppliers provide timely and professional service to ensure the stable operation of air compressors.

Quincy compressor, as an air compressor manufacturer with one hundred years of experience, its mature products and professional service have been undergone the strict test of various industry. Since 2008, Quincy compressor has made the best solution for the company after a field visit to the company. In the solution, the supply range of air compressor includes 110-355 kw, of which 250 kw – 355 kw is the main power segment. In the past 10 years, several machines of Quincy compressor have run efficiently and stably in its three core coal mining enterprises. Quincy compressor’s quality has further been verified. 

Quincy compressor has received many praises from every users of this group with its high energy efficiency, stability and reliability, convenient maintenance, resistance to adverse environment and has been the brand of air compressor used by the group for 10 years. Quincy compressor’s insistence in quality, professional focus and the attitude towards users have been integrated into the gene of Quincy brand, which perfectly explains the Quincy brand promise “Performance You Demand, Reliability You Trust”.

 “Quincy compressor has been used in our company for 10 years. During this period, it never breaks down and only needs simple maintenance. It’s indeed a reliable brand.”

——Managing Director of this company

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

图片1.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

图片2.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright © 2006-2018 Quincy Air Systems Technology co. LTD All Rights Reserved. ICP 15017962-1

您当前的位置:首页 > 应用案例 > 多台大型昆西空气压缩机 助力山西某煤炭集团近十年

多台大型昆西空气压缩机 助力山西某煤炭集团近十年

多台大型昆西空气压缩机 助力山西某煤炭集团近十年

POWER INDUSTRY APPLICATION


 

多台大型昆西空气压缩机

助力山西某煤炭集团近十年

 

山西某煤炭集团公司采用昆西空气压缩机解决其风动机具用气和进行井巷锚喷及清理水仓等工作,同时也用空气压缩机保证采煤职工的生命安全。

该公司始终坚持并认真贯彻党的路线、方针、政策,坚持用“三个有利于”标准和“三个代表”重要思想指导企业的发展工作,以科技进步求发展,向安全管理要效益,积极稳妥地推进国企改革。2016年4月份,地区煤管局安全等级评价中心对该公司的矿井安全进行评价后,确定其矿井的安全等级为A级,在全市地方煤炭企业中属首例。

空气压缩机是煤炭企业耗电量较大的设备,自2009年起,我国加强了对煤矿行业空气压缩机的节能、环保监控力度,并修订了煤矿行业空气压缩机准入标准。该公司作为山西晋南地区首家安全等级为A级的煤炭生产企业,对提供企业生产动力和担负维持生命线重任的压缩空气设备有着非常严格的要求。该公司强调,压缩机供应商提供的设备必须符合节能环保、稳定可靠、故障率低、维护保养方便等要求。由于煤炭企业地处偏远,所以还要求设备供应商必须提供及时、专业的服务,以保障空气压缩机无故障稳定运行。

昆西压缩机作为一家拥有百年经验的空气压缩机制造商,其成熟的产品和专业的服务都经受了各行业的严格考验。自2008年起,美国昆西空气压缩机经过对该公司实地考察,了解实际应用情况后为企业推荐了最优解决方案,方案中空气压缩机设备供货范围包含110-355kW,其中以250kW-355kW这个功率段为主。10年来,昆西空气压缩机已有多台大型机器在旗下三大核心煤矿企业高效稳定运行,昆西压缩机品质进一步得到了验证。 

昆西压缩机以其高效节能、稳定可靠、方便维护、耐恶劣环境得到了该集团各个使用单位的赞誉和好评,是集团使用10年的空气压缩机品牌。美国昆西压缩机对品质的坚守,对专业的专注,对用户的态度早已融入了昆西品牌的基因,完美诠释了“高效可靠、您所信赖”的品牌承诺。

 “昆西压缩机在我司使用10年以来,从来不出故障,只需简单的维护保养就可以了,确实值得信赖!”

——该公司总经理

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

图片1.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 

图片2.png 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright © 2006-2020 昆泰克(上海)气体设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved.沪ICP备20013380号-1